Principal

Martin Ingenmey
Principal
mingenmey@lssd.ca

Grade 12 Principal/Learning Support

Martin IngenmeyGrade 12 Principal mingenmey@lssd.ca
Kim BoughtonGrade 12 Counselor kboughton@lssd.ca
Tyler Farrand Grade 12 Resource Teachertfarrand@lssd.ca

Grade 11 Principal/Learning Support

Tamara DeiContGrade 11 Principal tdeicont@lssd.ca
Esther Van de WalleGrade 11 Counselor evandewalle@lssd.ca
Erica Benstead Grade 11 Resource Teacherebenstead@lssd.ca

Grade 10 Principal/Learning Support

Glen JedeGrade 10 Principal gjede@lssd.ca
Starlene MosienkoGrade 10 Counselor smosienko@lssd.ca
Jeff Tuininga Grade 10 Resource Teacher jtuininga@lssd.ca


Teaching Staff

Last Name
First Name
Subject Area
Email
Website
BAJTANGELAScienceabajt@lssd.ca
BAMFORDBRADLEYVisual Artbbamford@lssd.ca
BASSONSAMANTHASocial Studiessbasson@lssd.ca
BAUERJASONSocial Studiesjbauer@lssd.ca
BENSTEAD-TEERHUISERICAResourceebenstead@lssd.ca
BLACKTODDAutobodytblack@lssd.ca
BLOODWORTHMAUREENChoralmbloodworth@lssd.ca
BOUGHTONKIMBERLEYGuidancekboughton@lssd.ca
BRANDONMICHAELBandmbrandon@lssd.ca
BUDOWSKILAURADraftinglbudowski@lssd.cahttp://selkirkdrafting.weebly.com
BULAWKALEA-JAYMathematicslbulawka@lssd.calssd.ca/~lbulawka
BURBELLAJANICEFrench Immersionjburbella@lssd.ca
CAINNOAHEnglishncain@lssd.ca
CHURCHILLTREVORHuman Ecologytchurchill@lssd.ca
COCKERILLDARLENEHairstylingdcockerill@lssd.ca
COEALLISONMathematicsacoe@lssd.calssd.ca/~acoe
CORMIERLIZANNESciencelcormier@lssd.cahttp://www.lssd.ca/~lcormier/
DEARKIERMathematicskdear@lssd.calssd.ca/~kdear
DEHNGORDONISPLgdehn@lssd.ca
DI IANNIMIKEAuto Techmdiianni@lssd.ca
DIAZKRISDramakdiaz@lssd.ca
DONLEYKEVINWeldingkdonley@lssd.ca
DUECKMATTHEWPhys Ed / Social Studiesmdueck@lssd.ca
DYCKLAURENMathematicsldyck@lssd.calssd.ca/~ldyck
ELGARKATHLEENEnglishkelgar@lssd.ca
FARRANDTYLERResourcetfarrand@lssd.ca
GILMOURSUSANPhys Edsgilmour@lssd.ca
GOODBRANDSONDEANPhys Eddgoodbrandson@lssd.ca
GOOSENANDREWElectricalagoosen@lssd.ca
GURNEYSCOTTPhys Edsgurney@lssd.ca
HALDERSONANGELABusiness Educationahalderson@lssd.ca
HALLSONTRICIAEnglishthallson@lssd.cahttp://www.lssd.ca/~thallson/
HARTCAROLYNLibrarychart@lssd.ca
HAWESKELLYBusiness Educationkhawes@lssd.ca
HAWTHORNEJOHNWoodworkingjhawthorne@lssd.ca
HENRIKSONCHARLENEHairstylingchenrikson@lssd.ca
INNISSYVONNEEnglishyinniss@lssd.cahttp://msinniss.weebly.com
IRELANDDAVIDMachine Technology/Weldingdireland@lssd.ca
KUBERMAGDAHuman Ecologymkuber@lssd.ca
LABERGEJAREDResourcejaredlaberge@lssd.ca
LEESANDRAGraphic Designslee@lssd.cahttp://msslee.wixsite.com/adartlsrcss
LOPUCKKEVINSocial Studiesklopuck@lssd.ca
MASEPELACARELYNECulinary Artscmasepela@lssd.ca
MCGONIGALDEBRABusiness Educationdmcgonigal@lssd.ca
MCINTOSHDONALDPhotographydmcintosh@lssd.ca
MICHALESKILISABusiness Educationlmichaleski@lssd.ca
MICHALSKIKYLAPhys Edkmichalski@lssd.ca
MICHALUKSAMANTHAISPLsmichaluk@lssd.ca
MOSIENKOSTARLENEGuidancesmosienko@lssd.ca
MROZCARLAGuidancecmroz@lssd.cahttp://lssd-yourfuturesuccess.weebly.com
MUZYKAJANAHuman Ecologyjmuzyka@lssd.ca
ORMISTONANDREWCulinary Artsaormiston@lssd.ca
PARSONSGARYAuto Techgparsons@lssd.ca
PEARSONMATTHEWSocial Studiesmpearson@lssd.calssd.ca/~mpearson
PEERSALEXPhotographyapeers@lssd.ca
PETERSONKRISResourcekpeterson@lssd.ca
RAPKOKIMBERLYMathematicskrapko@lssd.calssd.ca/~krapko
RICHARDSTEVEAboriginal Counsellorsrichard@lssd.ca
RIGEYCHRISTINEEnglishcrigey@lssd.ca
SCARCELLOJEFFREYPhys Edjscarcello@lssd.ca
SCHALKRONALDGraphic Artsrschalk@lssd.ca
SCHOLLENBERGMEGANMathematicsmschollenberg@lssd.cahttps://meganschollenberg.wixsite.com/mysite
SHIPMANBRANDENSciencebshipman@lssd.ca
SHUHYTAJAMIEMath/Sciencejshuhyta@lssd.cajshuhyta.weebly.com
SMITHKELLYEnglishksmith@lssd.cahttp://lssdmsksmith.weebly.com
TUININGAJEFFREYResourcejtuininga@lssd.ca
VAN DE WALLEESTHERGuidanceevandewalle@lssd.ca
WALTERSONMARKSocial Studiesmwalterson@lssd.ca
WEHRLERYANBandrwehrle@lssd.ca
WELHAMMARY ANNELanguagesmwelham@lssd.ca
WHITESIDESHAWNAEnglishswhiteside@lssd.ca
WIEBEMATTHEWSciencematthew.wiebe@lssd.cahttp://mattwiebe.weebly.com
WIEBESHAWNAEnglishswiebe@lssd.ca