Principal

Martin Ingenmey
Principal
mingenmey@lssd.ca

Grade 12 Principal/Learning Support

Martin IngenmeyGrade 12 Principal mingenmey@lssd.ca
Kim BoughtonGrade 12 Counselor kboughton@lssd.ca
Tyler Farrand Grade 12 Learning Support Teachertfarrand@lssd.ca

Grade 11 Principal/Learning Support

Tamara DeiContGrade 11 Principal tdeicont@lssd.ca
Esther Van de WalleGrade 11 Counselor evandewalle@lssd.ca
Erica Benstead Grade 11 Learning Support Teacherebenstead@lssd.ca

Grade 10 Principal/Learning Support

Glen JedeGrade 10 Principal gjede@lssd.ca
Starlene MosienkoGrade 10 Counselor smosienko@lssd.ca
Jeff Tuininga Grade 10 Learning Support Teacher jtuininga@lssd.ca


LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
AREA
EMAIL ADDRESS
WEBSITE
 
BajtAngelaScienceabajt@lssd.ca
BamfordBradleyArtbbamford@lssd.ca
BassonSamanthaSocial Studiessbasson@lssd.ca
BauerJasonSocial Studiesjbauer@lssd.ca
Benstead-TeerhuisEricaResourceebenstead@lssd.ca
BlackToddAutobodytblack@lssd.ca
BloodworthMaureenChoralmbloodworth@lssd.ca
BoughtonKimberleyGuidancekboughton@lssd.ca
BrandonMichaelBandmbrandon@lssd.ca
BudowskiLauraDraftinglbudowski@lssd.caWebsite
BulawkaLea-JayMathlbulawka@lssd.caWebsite
CainNoahEnglishncain@lssd.ca
ChurchillTrevorHuman Ecologytchurchill@lssd.ca
CockerillDarleneHairstylingdcockerill@lssd.ca
CoeAllisonMathacoe@lssd.ca
CormierLizanneScience/FIlcormier@lssd.ca
DearKierMathkdear@lssd.ca
DehnGordonISPLgdehn@lssd.ca
Di IanniMikeAuto Techmdiianni@lssd.ca
DiazKrisDramakdiaz@lssd.ca
DonleyKevinWeldingkdonley@lssd.ca
DueckMatthewPhys Ed/Geomdueck@lssd.ca
DyckLaurenMathldyck@lssd.ca
ElgarKathleenEnglishkelgar@lssd.ca
FarrandTylerResourcetfarrand@lssd.ca
GilmourSusanPhys Edsgilmour@lssd.ca
GoodbrandsonDeanPhys Eddgoodbrandson@lssd.ca
GoosenAndrewElectricalagoosen@lssd.ca
GurneyScottPhys Edsgurney@lssd.ca
HaldersonAngelaBusiness Edahalderson@lssd.ca
HallsonTriciaEnglishthallson@lssd.ca
HartCarolynLibrary/EALchart@lssd.ca
HawesKellyBusiness Edkhawes@lssd.ca
HawthorneJohnWoodworkingjhawthorne@lssd.ca
HenriksonCharleneHairstylingchenrikson@lssd.ca
InnissYvonneEnglishyinniss@lssd.ca
IrelandDavidWeldingdireland@lssd.ca
LabergeJaredResourcejaredlaberge@lssd.ca
LeeSandraGraphic Designslee@lssd.caWebsite
LopuckKevinSocial Studiesklopuck@lssd.ca
MasepelaCarelyneCulinary Artscmasepela@lssd.ca
McgGonigalDebraBusiness Eddmcgonigal@lssd.ca
McintoshDonaldPhotographydmcintosh@lssd.ca
MichaleskiLisaBusiness Edlmichaleski@lssd.ca
MichalskiKylaPhys Edkmichalski@lssd.ca
MichalukSamanthaISPLsmichaluk@lssd.ca
MosienkoStarleneGuidancesmosienko@lssd.ca
MrozCarlaCareer Counsellorcmroz@lssd.caWebsite
OrmistonAndrewCulinary Artsaormiston@lssd.ca
ParsonsGaryAuto Techgparsons@lssd.ca
PearsonMatthewMathmpearson@lssd.ca
PeersAlexBusiness Edapeers@lssd.ca
PetersonKrisFoundationskpeterson@lssd.ca
RapkoKimberlySciencekrapko@lssd.ca
RichardSteveAboriginal Counsellorsrichard@lssd.ca
RigeyChristineEnglishcrigey@lssd.ca
ScarcelloJeffreyPhys Edjscarcello@lssd.ca
SchalkRonaldPrint Mediarschalk@lssd.ca
SchettlerGregSocial Studiesgschettler@lssd.ca
SchickCaitlinFamily Studiescschick@lssd.ca
SchollenbergMeganMathmschollenberg@lssd.caWebsite
ShipmanBrandenSciencebshipman@lssd.ca
ShuhytaJamieScience/Mathjshuhyta@lssd.caWebsite
SmithKellyEnglishksmith@lssd.caWebsite
TuiningaJeffreyResourcejtuininga@lssd.ca
Van De WalleEstherGuidanceevandewalle@lssd.ca
VienneauMarie-LyneFrench Immersionmvienneau@lssd.ca
WaltersonMarkSocial Studiesmwalterson@lssd.ca
WarkentinKaylaSocial Studieskwarkentin@lssd.ca
WehrleRyanBandrwehrle@lssd.ca
WelhamMary AnneLanguagesmwelham@lssd.ca
WhitesideShawnaEnglishswhiteside@lssd.ca
WiebeMatthewSciencematthew.wiebe@lssd.caWebsite
WiebeShawnaScienceswiebe@lssd.ca